The Art Center

Staff

Jennifer Teter

Executive Director & Curator

jteter@quincyartcenter.org

Alta King

Director of Development

aking@quincyartcenter.org

Rachel Roundtree

Director of Education

rroundtree@quincyartcenter.org

Kelsey Deters

Director of Marketing

kdeters@quincyartcenter.org

Amanda Brown-DeClue

Administrative Assistant & Beaux Arts/Volunteer Coordinator

abrown@quincyartcenter.org

Elizabeth Swick

Instructor

eswick@quincyartcenter.org

Zachery Lechtenberg

Studio Art Technician & Instructor

April Nevole

Custodial Care

Kyra “KJ” Jacoby

College Intern

Logan Mulch

High School Summer Marketing Assistant

Thalia Wolfmeyer

High School Summer Education Assistant

Haley Dotson

Instructor

Andrew Myers

Instructor & Exhibit Preparator