The Art Center

Staff & Board

Jennifer Teter

Executive Director & Curator

jteter@quincyartcenter.org

Alta King

Director of Development

aking@quincyartcenter.org

Rachel Roundtree

Director of Education

rroundtree@quincyartcenter.org

Libby Ruth Campbell

Marketing Coordinator

lcampbell@quincyartcenter.org

Amanda Brown-DeClue

Administrative Assistant

abrown@quincyartcenter.org

Zachery Lechtenberg

Instructor & Program Technician

zlechtenberg@quincyartcenter.org

Elizabeth Swick

Instructor

eswick@quincyartcenter.org

Alec Nevole

Custodial Care

Board of Directors – FY 2023-2024

Pasha Yates, President
Alejandra Guzman-Schafer, Vice President
Grant Farmer, Treasurer
Ann Miller Titus, Secretary

Silvia Gale
Heidi Holzgrafe
Elle House
Kelli Langston
Blake Scheer
Dan Selby