The Art Center

Staff & Board

Sandra Hite

Executive Director

director@quincyartcenter.org

Jennifer Teter

Curator

jteter@quincyartcenter.org

Alta King

Director of Development

aking@quincyartcenter.org

Rachel Roundtree

Director of Education

rroundtree@quincyartcenter.org

Libby Ruth Campbell

Marketing Coordinator

lcampbell@quincyartcenter.org

Amanda Brown-DeClue

Administrative Assistant

abrown@quincyartcenter.org

Elizabeth Swick

Instructor

eswick@quincyartcenter.org

Alec Nevole

Custodial Care

Board of Directors

Pasha Yates, President
Alejandra Guzman-Schafer, Vice President
Grant Farmer, Treasurer
Ann Miller Titus, Secretary
Silvia Gale
Heidi Holzgrafe
Elle House
Kelli Langston
Blake Scheer
Dan Selby

Learn more about the Quincy Art Center in our 2022-23 Annual Report:

IMG-0217 (2)