The Art Center

Staff & Board

Jennifer Teter

Executive Director & Curator

jteter@quincyartcenter.org

Alta King

Director of Development

aking@quincyartcenter.org

Rachel Roundtree

Director of Education

rroundtree@quincyartcenter.org

Kelsey Deters

Director of Engagement &  Marketing

kdeters@quincyartcenter.org

Amanda Brown-DeClue

Administrative Assistant

abrown@quincyartcenter.org

Zachery Lechtenberg

Instructor & Program Technician

zlechtenberg@quincyartcenter.org

Elizabeth Swick

Instructor

eswick@quincyartcenter.org

Alec Nevole

Custodial Care

Board of Directors – FY 2022-2023

Katie Ambler, President
Pasha Yates, Vice President
Scott Bergman, Treasurer
Alejandra Guzman-Schafer, Secretary

Grant Farmer
Heidi Holzgrafe
Elle House
Kelli Langston
Caitlin Murray
Dan Selby
Nick Sorrill
Ann Miller Titus, Advisory Past Board Members – Past President
Issac Miller, Advisory Past Board Member