The Art Center

Staff

Jennifer Teter

Executive Director & Curator

jteter@quincyartcenter.org

Kayla Obert

Director of Education & Volunteers

kobert@quincyartcenter.org

Elizabeth Swick

Marketing Coordinator & Instructor

eswick@quincyartcenter.org

Kelsey Celek

Development Associate

kcelek@quincyartcenter.org

Amanda Brown

Beaux Arts Ball Coordinator & Office Assistant

abrown@quincyartcenter.org

Vicki Sandercock

Instructor & Gallery Attendant

vsandercock@quincyartcenter.org

Zachary Meyer

Exhibition Preparator

Dawn Reckers

Bookkeeper

Steven Stoll

Instructor & Exhibition Preparator

Lana Reed

Instructor

Dorothy Musholt

Volunteer Membership Secretary

April Nevole

Custodial Care

Libby Holt

Instructor

Stay in the Loop!

Stay caught up on upcoming exhibitions, events, and classes.

Create | Grow | Appreciate
VisualArt

1515 Jersey St. | Quincy, IL 62301 | 217.223.5900 | Monday-Saturday 9AM-4PM, Closed Sunday