The Art Center

Staff

Jennifer Teter

Executive Director & Curator

jteter@quincyartcenter.org

Kayla Obert

Director of Education & Volunteers

kobert@quincyartcenter.org

Elizabeth Swick

Director of Marketing & Instructor

eswick@quincyartcenter.org

Kelsey Celek

Director of Development

kcelek@quincyartcenter.org

Amanda Brown

Beaux Arts Ball Coordinator & Office Assistant

abrown@quincyartcenter.org

Vicki Sandercock

Instructor & Gallery Attendant

vsandercock@quincyartcenter.org

Zachary Meyer

Exhibition Preparator

Dawn Reckers

Bookkeeper

Steven Stoll

Instructor & Exhibition Preparator

Lana Reed

Instructor

Dorothy Musholt

Volunteer Membership Secretary

April Nevole

Custodial Care

Libby Holt

Instructor

Stay in the Loop!

Stay caught up on upcoming exhibitions, events, and classes.

  • To receive email blasts of upcoming classes, exhibits, events and more.
  • To receive our Quarterly Mailer listing upcoming classes, exhibits, events, and more!

Create | Grow | Appreciate
VisualArt

1515 Jersey St. | Quincy, IL 62301 | 217.223.5900 | Monday-Saturday 9AM-4PM, Closed Sunday