The Art Center

Staff

Jennifer Teter

Executive Director & Curator

jteter@quincyartcenter.org

Kayla Obert

Director of Education & Volunteers

kobert@quincyartcenter.org

Elizabeth Swick

Director of Marketing & Instructor

eswick@quincyartcenter.org

Kelsey Deters

Development Coordinator

kdeters@quincyartcenter.org

Amanda Brown

Administrative Assistant & Beaux Arts Ball Coordinator

abrown@quincyartcenter.org

Vicki Sandercock

Instructor & Gallery Attendant

vsandercock@quincyartcenter.org

April Nevole

Custodial Care

Dorothy Musholt

Volunteer Membership Secretary

Instructors

Lexi Brumbaugh
Lynn Daly
Becky Hoskins
Stephanie Javaux
Jil Johnson
Sarah Little
Elizabeth Mannhardt
Jaynie McIntyre
Lana Reed
Steve Ryan
Steven Stoll